Recent Reviews

Connie W

2 years ago

Great staff,always helpful, and professional!

Ned A

a year ago

Punctual, friendly, reasonable cost, and extremely competent!! Definitely recommend!

Janice N

7 months ago

First time visit. My prior dermatologist retired. VERY PLEASED with the quality of care and the friendliness of the staff. 👍🏻❤️😘

Erica W

a year ago

I love the staff there and especially Holly who always takes great care of me!!! Thank You!!!

Bruce G

a month ago

I have had 10 plus facial procedures done by Dr kouba and his staff. Other Dr's that i frequent have observed his work and are impressed.

Tanno R

3 weeks ago

Thank you for helping me with video conferencing when I had trouble logging in. And I appreciate the kindness and concern Dr. Dollman shows for her patients!

Chris C

2 years ago

Kim is the best np that my wife and I have been working with and she is so caring about what is going on with you I could not believe that I actually sent pictures of my leg after I had a wart removed to her cell phone I have never been treated like this by any professional in the medical field and I will recommend Kim to everyone who needs something removed my wife Amy was in disbelief how much kim cared for me and we both want you to know that I have never gave a hug to a medical professional in my life thank you so much for your best professional work on me now if I can only grow another one for we can come back to your great work and wonderful staff thank you for all your help with this matter and I wish you nothing but the best for you and your family

Bill K

a month ago

Nurse Practitioner Holly Ruttan was exceptional. She had to take care of a couple spots on my face and head and the procedures were absolutely painless. Very professional yet personable. I highly recommend her.

Double T

2 years ago

My service today was very pleasant everyone was very polite and sufficient I was quickly taking care of the doctor identifies my problems immediately took care of it I was probably there for maybe 20 minutes for everything thank you for your service I would recommend anyone to come see you and I also will be back thank you God bless

Nonfound Y

5 months ago

Very detail oriented, great experience!

Lorraine J

3 months ago

My treatment was prompt, clear and friendly. I was told what to expect, and what to do about it . I've been to the office twice now, and would recommend them to anyone.

Mike F

9 months ago

Dr Kouba and staff are knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and funny! Make a terrifying experience bearable. Highly recommend them!

John K

a week ago

Helpful and very friendly

Jack F

3 months ago

Professional and knowledgeable. Results oriented.

Jill W

a year ago

They got me in quick due to a cancellation everybody was friendly, prompt thorough. Holly was excellent.

Fred L

6 months ago

I so appreciate this practice and all they have done for me for the number of years I have been their patient. I highly recommend Dr. Kouba, his excellent physician assistants and support staff.

Rashelle S

a year ago

The staff was very pleasant, informative and things ran smoothly.

Mary B

2 years ago

I had a good experience today with Kim. I like the way she takes time and patience with the questions I have and answers each one. She explained the procedure I she did today and what I needed to do to take care of it afterwards.

Mary C

9 months ago

Fabulous office. Friendly and efficient staff. Everyone is kind and compassionate. The Dr. and Kim do beautiful work. Highly recommended.

Velissa S

a year ago

Dr. Bushrow is amazing! I had these little red bumps covering my legs for the last 15-20 years of my life. A few products that she recommended I was able to purchase at the store cleared them right up. Now I'm not so embarrassed at the beach and I can wear shorts again. Thanks again Dr. Bushrow!

C F

8 months ago

Highly efficient staff. I'm impressed that everyone knows what they're doing. They work well together. Easy to make and appointment at my convenience. Also, appreciate there willingness to put me on a will call list. I feel extremely confident with and trust that the doctor knows what he's doing. He examines/explains/educates me about my condition, then suggests the choices I have to improve the health of my skin. I walk away with confidence that I'm in good hands.

Vicki P

2 years ago

Holly Was very nice and knowledgeable and very helpful the rest of the staff was very courteous.

Marta E

4 months ago

Easy in, quick check in. Use of pager to avoid calling out name in waiting spacious room. Thorough in office.. staff all well trained and personable.

David A

2 years ago

My visit was my annual review of skin and check for possible cancer.... Kim discs good job... thx to all

Keith P

a year ago

Since my very first visit, I have experienced a friendly relationship with the staff. I can't begin to say how much I enjoy my treatment with the wonderful Kim Bushrow, she is very professional and friendly. Kim is a compliment to the profession and a people person. I would recommend her to anyone. 😁👍

Julie S

2 years ago

Wonderful, caring staff. NP Holly Ruttan was very thorough and took her time explaining and discussing treatment options. I was more than happy with my experience!

Lynne W

a year ago

Very satisfying! Everyone is friendly and helpful, and the health care provided is top-notch.

Brian M

6 months ago

Dr. Kouba and his staff are AWESOME!!!

Jane I

2 years ago

The office is always clean and all the staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Kouba is great. I usually follow up with Holly and she is just super!

Julie H

a year ago

Team Kouba have amazing bedside manor and do A+ work and follow up! If I could give more than five stars I would.

Patty M

a year ago

The entire medical staff were very kind and have an interest in their client. Thank you so much for a great experience.

Jeff B

5 months ago

Timely, professional and great bedside manner!

Frank S

3 weeks ago

Dr. Kouba, Lisa, Holly Ruttan have been excellent and really helped both my wife and I.

Sherry G

8 months ago

Very knowledgeable and professional practitioners. Impressed with the skill and organization of the office. So refreshing to have appointments that are actually at the appointment time with no waiting.

Daniel B

2 months ago

The staff was nice and light hearted. It keeped mind off the surgery. They worked fast. Dr. Kouba was cooperative with my needs. Thanks

Jim J

9 months ago

Holly is the best!!

Barbara H

6 months ago

Everyone there was pleasant and efficient. Questions I had were answered, a growth I had been concerned about for years was quickly removed, scripts were written and I was on my way.

Susie J

5 months ago

Friendly and efficient staff. Holly is knowledgeable and kind.

Kelly K

a year ago

I have visited two locations of Dr. Kuba’s practice. I found the Toledo location to be as well run and professional as I experienced at the Woodville office. The team is efficient and create a great patient experience.

Elizabeth M

a month ago

Dr. Kim Bushrow has to be one of my favorite doctors of all time. She is warm, friendly, and personable, making everyone feel seen and heard. At the same time she is sharp as a tack, one of the most knowledgeable specialists I've seen. It is so refreshing to speak with her about my unique condition without having to also having to explain to her what it is and how it affects me & other patients. Dr. Bushrow, who is exceptionally thorough, has protected me from skin cancer time & time again, and always stays on top of any worrisome markings or problem areas. I appreciate being treated as an individual, almost like a friend, than just one of many patients.